» » » I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3)

I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3)

Friday, December 8th, 2017 - Sofa
Photo 3 of 12I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I  Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3)

I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3)

12 pictures of I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3)

 Ektorp Sofa Reviews #1 Ikea Ektorp Sofa Review Part 2 {follow-up}A Complete & Thorough Review Of The Ikea Ektorp Sofa - A Great Guide To  Whether (attractive Ektorp Sofa Reviews  #2)I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I  Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3)Ektorp Sofa Reviews  #4 IKEA Ektorp Review Continued: 2 Years LaterReview Of The IKEA Ektorp Sofa Series (lovely Ektorp Sofa Reviews  #5)Crafty Teacher Lady ( Ektorp Sofa Reviews Home Design Ideas #6)However, In All Of My Research On This Series Before Purchasing, I Read  Countless Reviews Of People With Kids And Pets Who Raved About The . ( Ektorp Sofa Reviews  #7)IKEA Ektorp Sofa Review ( Ektorp Sofa Reviews #8)Nice Ektorp Sofa Reviews #9 My Southern MommySuperb Ektorp Sofa Reviews  #10 Ikea Ektorp Sofa ReviewPeople Think I'm Brave For Getting White Couches. I Get That Comment A Lot  When People Visit Our House For The First Time. I'm Not Brave. Just  Practical. (amazing Ektorp Sofa Reviews  #11)Ikea Ektorp Sofa Review: Nearly 6 Years Later (awesome Ektorp Sofa Reviews Idea #12)

I

Roman numerals,
  • the numerals in the ancient Roman system of notation, still used for certain limited purposes, as in some pagination, dates on buildings, etc. The common basic symbols are  I (=1), V (=5), X (=10), L (=50), C (=100), D (=500), and  M (=1000). The Roman numerals for one to nine are: I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX. A bar over a letter multiplies it by 1000;
    thus, X̄ equals 10,000. Integers are written according to these two rules: If a letter is immediately followed by one of equal or lesser value, the two values are added;
    thus, XX equals 20, XV equals 15, VI equals 6. If a letter is immediately followed by one of greater value, the first is subtracted from the second;
    thus, IV equals 4, XL equals 40, CM equals 900. Examples: XLVII(=47), CXVI(=116), MCXX(=1120), MCMXIV(=1914). Roman numerals may be written in lowercase letters, though they appear more commonly in capitals.
  • My

    my (mī),USA pronunciation pron. 
    1. (a form of the possessive case of  I used as an attributive adjective): My soup is cold.

    interj. 
    1. Also,  my-my. (used as an exclamation of mild surprise or dismay): My, what a big house this is! My-my, how old he looks!

    Sofa

    so•fa (sōfə),USA pronunciation n. 
    1. a long, upholstered couch with a back and two arms or raised ends.

    Little

    lit•tle (litl),USA pronunciation adj.,  lit•tler  or less  or less•er, lit•tlest  or least, adv.,  less, least, n. 
    adj. 
    1. small in size; not big;
      not large;
      tiny: a little desk in the corner of the room.
    2. short in duration;
      not extensive;
      short;
      brief: a little while.
    3. small in number: a little group of scientists.
    4. small in amount or degree;
      not much: little hope.
    5. of a certain amount;
      appreciable (usually prec. by a): We're having a little difficulty.
    6. being such on a small scale: little farmers.
    7. younger or youngest: He's my little brother.
    8. not strong, forceful, or loud;
      weak: a little voice.
    9. small in consideration, importance, position, affluence, etc.: little discomforts; tax reductions to help the little fellow.
    10. mean, narrow, or illiberal: a little mind.
    11. endearingly small or considered as such: Bless your little heart!
    12. amusingly small or so considered: a funny little way of laughing.
    13. contemptibly small, petty, mean, etc., or so considered: filthy little political tricks.

    adv. 
    1. not at all (used before a verb): He little knows what awaits him.
    2. in only a small amount or degree;
      not much;
      slightly: a little known work of art; little better than a previous effort.
    3. seldom;
      rarely;
      infrequently: We see each other very little.

    n. 
    1. a small amount, quantity, or degree: They did little to make him comfortable. If you want some ice cream, there's a little in the refrigerator.
    2. a short distance: It's down the road a little.
    3. a short time: Stay here for a little.
    4. in little, on a small scale;
      in miniature: a replica in little of Independence Hall.
    5. little by little, by small degrees;
      gradually: The water level rose little by little.
    6. make little of: 
      • belittle: to make little of one's troubles.
      • to understand or interpret only slightly: Scholars made little of the newly discovered text.
    7. not a little, to a great extent;
      very much;
      considerably: It tired me not a little to stand for three hours.
    8. think little of, to treat casually;
      regard as trivial: They think little of driving 50 miles to see a movie.

    Over

    o•ver vər),USA pronunciation prep. 
    1. above in place or position: the roof over one's head.
    2. above and to the other side of: to leap over a wall.
    3. above in authority, rank, power, etc., so as to govern, control, or have jurisdiction regarding: There is no one over her in the department now.
    4. so as to rest on or cover;
      on or upon: Throw a sheet over the bed.
    5. on or upon, so as to cause an apparent change in one's mood, attitude, etc.: I can't imagine what has come over her.
    6. on or on top of: to hit someone over the head.
    7. here and there on or in;
      about: at various places over the country.
    8. through all parts of;
      all through: to roam over the estate; to show someone over the house.
    9. to and fro on or in;
      across;
      throughout: to travel all over Europe.
    10. from one side to the other of;
      to the other side of;
      across: to go over a bridge.
    11. on the other side of;
      across: lands over the sea.
    12. reaching higher than, so as to submerge: The water is over his shoulders.
    13. in excess of;
      more than: over a mile; not over five dollars.
    14. above in degree, quantity, etc.: a big improvement over last year's turnout.
    15. in preference to: chosen over another applicant.
    16. throughout the length of: The message was sent over a great distance.
    17. until after the end of: to adjourn over the holidays.
    18. throughout the duration of: over a long period of years.
    19. in reference to, concerning, or about: to quarrel over a matter.
    20. while engaged in or occupied with: to fall asleep over one's work.
    21. via;
      by means of: He told me over the phone. I heard it over the radio.
    22. over and above, in addition to;
      besides: a profit over and above what they had anticipated.
    23. over the hill. See  hill (def. 8).

    adv. 
    1. beyond the top or upper surface or edge of something: a roof that hangs over.
    2. so as to cover the surface, or affect the whole surface: The furniture was covered over with dust.
    3. through a region, area, etc.: He was known the world over.
    4. at some distance, as in a direction indicated: They live over by the hill.
    5. from side to side;
      across;
      to the other side: to sail over.
    6. across an intervening space: Toss the ball over, will you?
    7. across or beyond the edge or rim: The soup boiled over. The bathtub ran over.
    8. from beginning to end;
      throughout: to read a paper over; Think it over.
    9. from one person, party, etc., to another: Hand the money over. He made the property over to his brother.
    10. on the other side, as of a sea, a river, or any space: over in Japan.
    11. so as to displace from an upright position: to knock over a glass of milk.
    12. so as to put in the reversed position: She turned the bottle over. The dog rolled over.
    13. once more;
      again: Do the work over.
    14. in repetition or succession: twenty times over.
    15. in excess or addition: to pay the full sum and something over.
    16. in excess of or beyond a certain amount: Five goes into seven once, with two over.
    17. throughout or beyond a period of time: to stay over till Monday.
    18. to one's residence, office, or the like: Why don't you come over for lunch?
    19. so as to reach a place across an intervening space, body of water, etc.: Her ancestors came over on theMayflower
    20. all over: 
      • over the entire surface of;
        everywhere: material printed all over with a floral design.
      • thoroughly;
        entirely.
      • finished: The war was all over and the soldiers came home.
    21. all over with, ended;
      finished: It seemed miraculous that the feud was all over with.
    22. over again, in repetition;
      once more: The director had the choir sing one passage over again.
    23. over against. See  against (def. 12).
    24. over and over, several times;
      repeatedly: They played the same record over and over.
    25. over there, [Informal.](in the U.S. during and after World War I) in or to Europe: Many of the boys who went over there never came back.
    26. over with, finished or done: Let's get this thing over with, so that we don't have to worry about it any more.

    adj. 
    1. upper;
      higher up.
    2. higher in authority, station, etc.
    3. serving, or intended to serve, as an outer covering;
      outer.
    4. remaining or additional, surplus;
      extra.
    5. too great;
      excessive (usually used in combination): Insufficient tact and overaggressiveness are two of his problems.
    6. ended;
      done;
      past: when the war was over.

    n. 
    1. an amount in excess or addition;
      extra.
    2. a shot that strikes or bursts beyond the target.
    3. [Cricket.]
      • the number of balls, usually six, delivered between successive changes of bowlers.
      • the part of the game played between such changes.

    v.t. 
    1. to go or get over;
      leap over.
    2. [Southern U.S.]to recover from.

    interj. 
    1. (used in radio communications to signify that the sender has temporarily finished transmitting and is awaiting a reply or acknowledgment.) Cf.  out (def. 61).

    I

    Roman numerals,
  • the numerals in the ancient Roman system of notation, still used for certain limited purposes, as in some pagination, dates on buildings, etc. The common basic symbols are  I (=1), V (=5), X (=10), L (=50), C (=100), D (=500), and  M (=1000). The Roman numerals for one to nine are: I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX. A bar over a letter multiplies it by 1000;
    thus, X̄ equals 10,000. Integers are written according to these two rules: If a letter is immediately followed by one of equal or lesser value, the two values are added;
    thus, XX equals 20, XV equals 15, VI equals 6. If a letter is immediately followed by one of greater value, the first is subtracted from the second;
    thus, IV equals 4, XL equals 40, CM equals 900. Examples: XLVII(=47), CXVI(=116), MCXX(=1120), MCMXIV(=1914). Roman numerals may be written in lowercase letters, though they appear more commonly in capitals.
  • Do

    do1  (do̅o̅;[unstressed]dŏŏ, də),USA pronunciation v.  and auxiliary v., pres. sing. 1st pers.  do, 2nd  do  or ([Archaic])  do•est  or  dost, 3rd  does  or ([Archaic])  do•eth  or  doth, pres. pl.  do*  past sing. 1st pers.  did, 2nd  did  or ([Archaic])  didst, 3rd  did, past pl.  did;
     past part.  done;
     pres. part.  do•ing;
     n., pl.  dos, do's. 
    v.t. 
    1. to perform (an act, duty, role, etc.): Do nothing until you hear the bell.
    2. to execute (a piece or amount of work): to do a hauling job.
    3. to accomplish;
      finish;
      complete: He has already done his homework.
    4. to put forth;
      exert: Do your best.
    5. to be the cause of (good, harm, credit, etc.);
      bring about;
      effect.
    6. to render, give, or pay (homage, justice, etc.).
    7. to deal with, fix, clean, arrange, move, etc., (anything) as the case may require: to do the dishes.
    8. to travel;
      traverse: We did 30 miles today.
    9. to serve;
      suffice for: This will do us for the present.
    10. to condone or approve, as by custom or practice: That sort of thing simply isn't done.
    11. to travel at the rate of (a specified speed): He was doing 80 when they arrested him.
    12. to make or prepare: I'll do the salad.
    13. to serve (a term of time) in prison, or, sometimes, in office.
    14. to create, form, or bring into being: She does wonderful oil portraits.
    15. to translate into or change the form or language of: MGM did the book into a movie.
    16. to study or work at or in the field of: I have to do my math tonight.
    17. to explore or travel through as a sightseer: They did Greece in three weeks.
    18. (used with a pronoun, as it or that, or with a general noun, as thing, that refers to a previously mentioned action): You were supposed to write thank-you letters; do it before tomorrow, please.
    19. to wear out;
      exhaust;
      tire: That last set of tennis did me.
    20. to cheat, trick, or take advantage of: That crooked dealer did him for $500 at poker.
    21. to attend or participate in: Let's do lunch next week.
    22. to use (a drug or drugs), esp. habitually: The police report said he was doing cocaine.

    v.i. 
    1. to act or conduct oneself;
      be in action;
      behave.
    2. to rob;
      steal from: The law got him for doing a lot of banks.
    3. to proceed: to do wisely.
    4. to get along;
      fare;
      manage: to do without an automobile.
    5. to be in health, as specified: Mother and child are doing fine.
    6. to serve or be satisfactory, as for the purpose;
      be enough;
      suffice: Will this do?
    7. to finish or be finished.
    8. to happen;
      take place;
      transpire: What's doing at the office?
    9. (used as a substitute to avoid repetition of a verb or full verb expression): I think as you do.

    auxiliary verb. 
    1. (used in interrogative, negative, and inverted constructions): Do you like music? I don't care. Seldom do we witness such catastrophes.
    2. [Archaic.](used in imperatives with you or thou expressed;
      and occasionally as a metric filler in verse): Do thou hasten to the king's side. The wind did blow, the rain did fall.
    3. (used to lend emphasis to a principal verb): Do visit us!
    4. do a number on (someone). See  number (def. 27).
    5. do away with: 
      • to put an end to;
        abolish.
      • to kill.
    6. do by, to deal with;
      treat: He had always done well by his family.
    7. do for: 
      • to cause the defeat, ruin, or death of.
      • [Chiefly Brit.]to cook and keep house for;
        manage or provide for.
    8. do in, [Informal.]
      • to kill, esp. to murder.
      • to injure gravely or exhaust;
        wear out;
        ruin: The tropical climate did them in.
      • to cheat or swindle: He was done in by an unscrupulous broker.
    9. do one proud. See  proud (def. 11).
    10. do one's number. See  number (def. 28).
    11. do one's (own ) thing. See  thing 1 (def. 17).
    12. do or die, to make a supreme effort.
    13. do out of, [Informal.]to swindle;
      cheat: A furniture store did me out of several hundred dollars.
    14. do over, to redecorate.
    15. do time, [Informal.]to serve a term in prison: It's hard to get a decent job once you've done time.
    16. do to death. See  death (def. 15).
    17. do up, [Informal.]
      • to wrap and tie up.
      • to pin up or arrange (the hair).
      • to renovate;
        launder;
        clean.
      • to wear out;
        tire.
      • to fasten: Do up your coat.
      • to dress: The children were all done up in funny costumes.
    18. do with, to gain advantage or benefit from;
      make use of: I could do with more leisure time.
    19. do without: 
      • to forgo;
        dispense with.
      • to dispense with the thing mentioned: The store doesn't have any, so you'll have to do without.
    20. have to do with. See  have (def. 36).
    21. make do, to get along with what is at hand, despite its inadequacy: I can't afford a new coat so I have to make do with this one.

    n. 
    1. a burst of frenzied activity;
      action;
      commotion.
    2. a hairdo or hair styling.
    3. a swindle;
      hoax.
    4. [Chiefly Brit.]a festive social gathering;
      party.
    5. dos and don'ts, customs, rules, or regulations: The dos and don'ts of polite manners are easy to learn.

    Little

    lit•tle (litl),USA pronunciation adj.,  lit•tler  or less  or less•er, lit•tlest  or least, adv.,  less, least, n. 
    adj. 
    1. small in size; not big;
      not large;
      tiny: a little desk in the corner of the room.
    2. short in duration;
      not extensive;
      short;
      brief: a little while.
    3. small in number: a little group of scientists.
    4. small in amount or degree;
      not much: little hope.
    5. of a certain amount;
      appreciable (usually prec. by a): We're having a little difficulty.
    6. being such on a small scale: little farmers.
    7. younger or youngest: He's my little brother.
    8. not strong, forceful, or loud;
      weak: a little voice.
    9. small in consideration, importance, position, affluence, etc.: little discomforts; tax reductions to help the little fellow.
    10. mean, narrow, or illiberal: a little mind.
    11. endearingly small or considered as such: Bless your little heart!
    12. amusingly small or so considered: a funny little way of laughing.
    13. contemptibly small, petty, mean, etc., or so considered: filthy little political tricks.

    adv. 
    1. not at all (used before a verb): He little knows what awaits him.
    2. in only a small amount or degree;
      not much;
      slightly: a little known work of art; little better than a previous effort.
    3. seldom;
      rarely;
      infrequently: We see each other very little.

    n. 
    1. a small amount, quantity, or degree: They did little to make him comfortable. If you want some ice cream, there's a little in the refrigerator.
    2. a short distance: It's down the road a little.
    3. a short time: Stay here for a little.
    4. in little, on a small scale;
      in miniature: a replica in little of Independence Hall.
    5. little by little, by small degrees;
      gradually: The water level rose little by little.
    6. make little of: 
      • belittle: to make little of one's troubles.
      • to understand or interpret only slightly: Scholars made little of the newly discovered text.
    7. not a little, to a great extent;
      very much;
      considerably: It tired me not a little to stand for three hours.
    8. think little of, to treat casually;
      regard as trivial: They think little of driving 50 miles to see a movie.

    Review

    re•view (ri vyo̅o̅),USA pronunciation n. 
    1. a critical article or report, as in a periodical, on a book, play, recital, or the like;
      critique;
      evaluation.
    2. the process of going over a subject again in study or recitation in order to fix it in the memory or summarize the facts.
    3. an exercise designed or intended for study of this kind.
    4. a general survey of something, esp. in words;
      a report or account of something.
    5. an inspection or examination by viewing, esp. a formal inspection of any military or naval force, parade, or the like.
    6. a periodical publication containing articles on current events or affairs, books, art, etc.: a literary review.
    7. a judicial reexamination, as by a higher court, of the decision or proceedings in a case.
    8. a second or repeated view of something.
    9. a viewing of the past;
      contemplation or consideration of past events, circumstances, or facts.
    10. [Bridge.]a recapitulation of the bids made by all players.
    11. [Theat.]revue.

    v.t. 
    1. to go over (lessons, studies, work, etc.) in review.
    2. to view, look at, or look over again.
    3. to inspect, esp. formally or officially: to review the troops.
    4. to survey mentally;
      take a survey of: to review the situation.
    5. to discuss (a book, play, etc.) in a critical review;
      write a critical report upon.
    6. to look back upon;
      view retrospectively.
    7. to present a survey of in speech or writing.
    8. to reexamine judicially: a decision to review the case.
    9. [Bridge.]to repeat and summarize (all bids made by the players).

    v.i. 
    1. to write reviews;
      review books, movies, etc., as for a newspaper or periodical: He reviews for some small-town newspaper.
    re•viewa•ble, adj. 
    re•view′a•bili•ty, n. 
    re•viewless, adj. 

    Of

    of1  (uv, ov; unstressed əv or, esp. before consonants, ə),USA pronunciation prep. 
    1. (used to indicate distance or direction from, separation, deprivation, etc.): within a mile of the church; south of Omaha; to be robbed of one's money.
    2. (used to indicate derivation, origin, or source): a man of good family; the plays of Shakespeare; a piece of cake.
    3. (used to indicate cause, motive, occasion, or reason): to die of hunger.
    4. (used to indicate material, component parts, substance, or contents): a dress of silk; a book of poems; a package of cheese.
    5. (used to indicate apposition or identity): Is that idiot of a salesman calling again?
    6. (used to indicate specific identity or a particular item within a category): the city of Chicago; thoughts of love.
    7. (used to indicate possession, connection, or association): the king of France; the property of the church.
    8. (used to indicate inclusion in a number, class, or whole): one of us.
    9. (used to indicate the objective relation, the object of the action noted by the preceding noun or the application of a verb or adjective): the ringing of bells; He writes her of home; I'm tired of working.
    10. (used to indicate reference or respect): There is talk of peace.
    11. (used to indicate qualities or attributes): an ambassador of remarkable tact.
    12. (used to indicate a specified time): They arrived of an evening.
    13. [Chiefly Northern U.S.]before the hour of;
      until: twenty minutes of five.
    14. on the part of: It was very mean of you to laugh at me.
    15. in respect to: fleet of foot.
    16. set aside for or devoted to: a minute of prayer.
    17. [Archaic.]by: consumed of worms.

    How

    how1  (hou),USA pronunciation adv. 
    1. in what way or manner;
      by what means?: How did the accident happen?
    2. to what extent, degree, etc.?: How damaged is the car?
    3. in what state or condition?: How are you?
    4. for what reason;
      why?: How can you talk such nonsense?
    5. to what effect;
      with what meaning?: How is one to interpret his action?
    6. what?: How do you mean? If they don't have vanilla, how about chocolate?
    7. (used as an intensifier): How seldom I go there!
    8. by what title or name?: How does one address the president?
    9. at what price: How are the new cars going, cheaper than last year's models?
    10. by what amount or in what measure or quantity?: How do you sell these tomatoes?
    11. in what form or shape?: How does the demon appear in the first act of the opera? How does the medication come?
    12. and how! [Informal.]certainly! you bet!: Am I happy? And how!
    13. Here's how, [Informal.](used as a toast).
    14. how come? [Informal.]how is it that? why?: How come you never visit us anymore?
    15. how so? how does it happen to be so? why?: You haven't any desire to go? How so?

    conj. 
    1. the manner or way in which: He couldn't figure out how to solve the problem.
    2. about the manner, condition, or way in which: I don't care how you leave your desk when you go. Be careful how you act.
    3. in whatever manner or way;
      however: You can travel how you please.
    4. that: He told us how he was honest and could be trusted.

    n. 
    1. a question concerning the way or manner in which something is done, achieved, etc.: a child's unending whys and hows.
    2. a way or manner of doing something: to consider all the hows and wherefores.
    3. a word formerly used in communications to represent the letter H.

    I

    Roman numerals,
  • the numerals in the ancient Roman system of notation, still used for certain limited purposes, as in some pagination, dates on buildings, etc. The common basic symbols are  I (=1), V (=5), X (=10), L (=50), C (=100), D (=500), and  M (=1000). The Roman numerals for one to nine are: I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX. A bar over a letter multiplies it by 1000;
    thus, X̄ equals 10,000. Integers are written according to these two rules: If a letter is immediately followed by one of equal or lesser value, the two values are added;
    thus, XX equals 20, XV equals 15, VI equals 6. If a letter is immediately followed by one of greater value, the first is subtracted from the second;
    thus, IV equals 4, XL equals 40, CM equals 900. Examples: XLVII(=47), CXVI(=116), MCXX(=1120), MCMXIV(=1914). Roman numerals may be written in lowercase letters, though they appear more commonly in capitals.
  • Like

    like1  (līk),USA pronunciation adj., (Poetic) lik•er, lik•est, prep., adv., conj., n., v.,  liked, lik•ing, interj. 
    adj. 
    1. of the same form, appearance, kind, character, amount, etc.: I cannot remember a like instance.
    2. corresponding or agreeing in general or in some noticeable respect;
      similar;
      analogous: drawing, painting, and like arts.
    3. bearing resemblance.
    4. likely: 'Tis like that he's gone mad.
    5. about: The poor chap seemed like to run away.
    6. something like, [Informal.]something approaching or approximating: It looked something like this.

    prep. 
    1. in like manner with;
      similarly to;
      in the manner characteristic of: He works like a beaver.
    2. resembling (someone or something): He is just like his father. Your necklace is just like mine.
    3. characteristic of: It would be like him to forget our appointment.
    4. as if there is promise of;
      indicative of: It looks like rain.
    5. as if someone or something gives promise of being: She looks like a good prospect for the job.
    6. disposed or inclined to (usually prec. by feel): to feel like going to bed.
    7. similar or comparable to: There is nothing like a cold drink of water when one is thirsty. What was he like?
    8. (used correlatively to indicate similarity through relationship): like father, like son.
    9. (used to establish an intensifying, often facetious, comparison): sleeping like a log.
    10. as;
      such as: There are numerous hobbies you might enjoy, like photography or painting.
    11. like anything, very much;
      extremely;
      with great intensity: He wanted like anything to win.

    adv. 
    1. nearly;
      closely;
      approximately: The house is more like 40 than 20 years old.
    2. likely or probably: Like enough he'll come with us. Like as not her leg is broken.
    3. [Nonstandard.]
      • as it were;
        in a way;
        somehow.
      • to a degree;
        more or less: standing against the wall, looking very tough like.

    conj. 
    1. in the same way as;
      just as;
      as: It happened like you might expect it would.
    2. as if: He acted like he was afraid. The car runs like new.
    3. (used esp. after forms ofbeto introduce reported speech or thought): She's like, "I don't believe it," and I'm like, "No, it's true!"

    n. 
    1. a similar or comparable person or thing, or like persons or things;
      counterpart, match, or equal (usually prec. by a possessive adjective or the): No one has seen his like in a long time. Like attracts like.
    2. kind;
      sort;
      type;
      ilk (usually prec. by a possessive adjective): I despise moochers and their like.
    3. the like, something of a similar nature: They grow oranges, lemons, and the like.
    4. the like or  likes of, someone or something similar to;
      the equal of: I've never seen the like of it anywhere.

    v.i. 
    1. like to or  liked to, [South Midland and Southern U.S.]was on the verge of or came close to (doing something): The poor kid like to froze.

    interj. 
    1. (used esp. in speech, often nonvolitionally or habitually, to preface a sentence, to fill a pause, to express uncertainty, or to intensify or neutralize a following adjective): Like, why didn't you write to me? The music was, like, really great, you know?
    liker, n. 

    Is

    is (iz),USA pronunciation v. 
    1. 3rd pers. sing. pres. indic. of  be. 
    2. as is. See  as 1 (def. 21).

    The

    the1  (stressed ᵺē; unstressed before a consonant ᵺə;
    unstressed before a vowel ᵺē),USA pronunciation
     definite article. 
    1. (used, esp. before a noun, with a specifying or particularizing effect, as opposed to the indefinite or generalizing force of the indefinite article a or an): the book you gave me; Come into the house.
    2. (used to mark a proper noun, natural phenomenon, ship, building, time, point of the compass, branch of endeavor, or field of study as something well-known or unique):the sun;
      the Alps;
      theQueen Elizabeth;
      the past; the West.
    3. (used with or as part of a title): the Duke of Wellington; the Reverend John Smith.
    4. (used to mark a noun as indicating the best-known, most approved, most important, most satisfying, etc.): the skiing center of the U.S.; If you're going to work hard, now is the time.
    5. (used to mark a noun as being used generically): The dog is a quadruped.
    6. (used in place of a possessive pronoun, to note a part of the body or a personal belonging): He won't be able to play football until the leg mends.
    7. (used before adjectives that are used substantively, to note an individual, a class or number of individuals, or an abstract idea): to visit the sick; from the sublime to the ridiculous.
    8. (used before a modifying adjective to specify or limit its modifying effect): He took the wrong road and drove miles out of his way.
    9. (used to indicate one particular decade of a lifetime or of a century): the sixties; the gay nineties.
    10. (one of many of a class or type, as of a manufactured item, as opposed to an individual one): Did you listen to the radio last night?
    11. enough: He saved until he had the money for a new car. She didn't have the courage to leave.
    12. (used distributively, to note any one separately) for, to, or in each;
      a or an: at one dollar the pound.

    Howdy folks, this attachment is about I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3). This attachment is a image/jpeg and the resolution of this attachment is 720 x 1008. It's file size is just 93 KB. Wether You want to save It to Your laptop, you might Click here. You also too see more attachments by clicking the image below or read more at here: Ektorp Sofa Reviews.

    Everyone understands that coloring is one to make a lovely bedroom layout of the most critical aspects. Color can be an indispensable component for developing , designing or remodeling models, so selecting the most appropriate colors have to be carefully considered. As mentioned in the earlier report, the colour can thrust influence on perception feeling and connection.

    Due to the need for the bedroom's function, we want to reveal the top bedroom designs. We should choose the style and shade that can make us achieve reassurance and luxury. A bedroom layout that'll motivate solace in a chaotic time. You'll discover with a space with great I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3) colour could be a luxury alone.

    In selecting the most appropriate shade on your family rooms therefore, you ought to pay specific interest. The bed room is an area where we relax, a refuge where we sleep whenever we are sick, or simply once we are tired, tired of the everyday routine. The bedroom will be the location wherever we wished just, study a popular story or to be alone remain quiet. Rooms should be a location that could produce us feel not uncomfortable.

    Related Pictures on I Bought My Ikea Slipcovered Sofa A Little Over A Year Ago. Thought I Would Do A Little Review Of How I Like It. Mine Is The Ektorp Sofa. (delightful Ektorp Sofa Reviews #3)